Our People

Robin Melley, FPFS, ACSI.DSC_0576

Chartered Financial Planner
Email: robin@matrixcapital.co.uk
Skype: Robin.melley

Read more about Robin
Add Robin Melley to my address book now

Statement of Professional Standing


Gary Matthews, FPFS.DSC_0731

Chartered Financial Planner
Email: gary@matrixcapital.co.uk
Skype: Gary.matthews64

Read more about Gary
Add Gary Matthews to my address book now

Statement of Professional Standing

 


Andrew Mason, BA Hons, MBA.

 Non-Executive Director

Read more about Andrew

 

 

 


Jackie Killen

Practice Manager
Email: jackie@matrixcapital.co.uk
Skype: jackiekillen

Read more about Jackie
Add Jackie Killen to my address book now

 


Nick Thompson, DipPFS

Associate
Email: nick@matrixcapital.co.uk
Skype: nickthompson999

Read more about Nick
Add Nick Thompson to my address book now

Statement of Professional Standing

 


Karen MelleyKaren

Administration
Email: karen@matrixcapital.co.uk

Read more about Karen

 

 


Claire Lees 

Client Relationship Administrator
Email: claire@matrixcapital.co.uk

Read more about Claire